Ka Nonanona

Title: Ka Nonanona
Available online: 6 July 1841 - 18 March 1845 (97 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 April 1842
2 Saturday, 2 April 1842
3 Sunday, 3 April 1842
4 Monday, 4 April 1842
5 Tuesday, 5 April 1842
6 Wednesday, 6 April 1842
7 Thursday, 7 April 1842
8 Friday, 8 April 1842
9 Saturday, 9 April 1842
10 Sunday, 10 April 1842
11 Monday, 11 April 1842
12 Tuesday, 12 April 1842
1 issue
13 Wednesday, 13 April 1842
14 Thursday, 14 April 1842
15 Friday, 15 April 1842
16 Saturday, 16 April 1842
17 Sunday, 17 April 1842
18 Monday, 18 April 1842
19 Tuesday, 19 April 1842
20 Wednesday, 20 April 1842
21 Thursday, 21 April 1842
22 Friday, 22 April 1842
23 Saturday, 23 April 1842
24 Sunday, 24 April 1842
25 Monday, 25 April 1842
26 Tuesday, 26 April 1842
1 issue
27 Wednesday, 27 April 1842
28 Thursday, 28 April 1842
29 Friday, 29 April 1842
30 Saturday, 30 April 1842

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
3,168
990
511
97
Complete
28 (0.9%)
8 (0.8%)
2 (0.4%)
0 (0.0%)