Ka Nonanona

Title: Ka Nonanona
Available online: 6 July 1841 - 18 March 1845 (97 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 November 1843
2 Thursday, 2 November 1843
3 Friday, 3 November 1843
4 Saturday, 4 November 1843
5 Sunday, 5 November 1843
6 Monday, 6 November 1843
7 Tuesday, 7 November 1843
8 Wednesday, 8 November 1843
9 Thursday, 9 November 1843
10 Friday, 10 November 1843
11 Saturday, 11 November 1843
12 Sunday, 12 November 1843
13 Monday, 13 November 1843
14 Tuesday, 14 November 1843
1 issue
15 Wednesday, 15 November 1843
16 Thursday, 16 November 1843
17 Friday, 17 November 1843
18 Saturday, 18 November 1843
19 Sunday, 19 November 1843
20 Monday, 20 November 1843
21 Tuesday, 21 November 1843
22 Wednesday, 22 November 1843
23 Thursday, 23 November 1843
24 Friday, 24 November 1843
25 Saturday, 25 November 1843
26 Sunday, 26 November 1843
27 Monday, 27 November 1843
28 Tuesday, 28 November 1843
1 issue
29 Wednesday, 29 November 1843
30 Thursday, 30 November 1843

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
3,168
990
511
97
Complete
28 (0.9%)
8 (0.8%)
2 (0.4%)
0 (0.0%)