Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1845
2 Saturday, 2 August 1845
3 Sunday, 3 August 1845
4 Monday, 4 August 1845
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1845
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1845
7 Thursday, 7 August 1845
8 Friday, 8 August 1845
9 Saturday, 9 August 1845
10 Sunday, 10 August 1845
11 Monday, 11 August 1845
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1845
1 issue
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1845
14 Thursday, 14 August 1845
15 Friday, 15 August 1845
16 Saturday, 16 August 1845
17 Sunday, 17 August 1845
18 Monday, 18 August 1845
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1845
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1845
21 Thursday, 21 August 1845
22 Friday, 22 August 1845
23 Saturday, 23 August 1845
24 Sunday, 24 August 1845
25 Monday, 25 August 1845
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1845
1 issue
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1845
28 Thursday, 28 August 1845
29 Friday, 29 August 1845
30 Saturday, 30 August 1845
31 Sunday, 31 August 1845

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)