Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 February 1847
2 Tuesday, 2 February 1847
3 Wednesday, 3 February 1847
4 Thursday, 4 February 1847
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 February 1847
6 Saturday, 6 February 1847
7 Sunday, 7 February 1847
8 Monday, 8 February 1847
9 Tuesday, 9 February 1847
10 Wednesday, 10 February 1847
11 Thursday, 11 February 1847
12 Friday, 12 February 1847
13 Saturday, 13 February 1847
14 Sunday, 14 February 1847
15 Monday, 15 February 1847
16 Tuesday, 16 February 1847
17 Wednesday, 17 February 1847
1 issue
18 Thursday, 18 February 1847
19 Friday, 19 February 1847
20 Saturday, 20 February 1847
21 Sunday, 21 February 1847
22 Monday, 22 February 1847
23 Tuesday, 23 February 1847
24 Wednesday, 24 February 1847
25 Thursday, 25 February 1847
26 Friday, 26 February 1847
27 Saturday, 27 February 1847
28 Sunday, 28 February 1847

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)