Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 May 1847
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 May 1847
3 Monday, 3 May 1847
4 Tuesday, 4 May 1847
5 Wednesday, 5 May 1847
6 Thursday, 6 May 1847
7 Friday, 7 May 1847
8 Saturday, 8 May 1847
9 Sunday, 9 May 1847
10 Monday, 10 May 1847
11 Tuesday, 11 May 1847
12 Wednesday, 12 May 1847
13 Thursday, 13 May 1847
14 Friday, 14 May 1847
15 Saturday, 15 May 1847
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 May 1847
17 Monday, 17 May 1847
18 Tuesday, 18 May 1847
19 Wednesday, 19 May 1847
20 Thursday, 20 May 1847
21 Friday, 21 May 1847
22 Saturday, 22 May 1847
23 Sunday, 23 May 1847
24 Monday, 24 May 1847
25 Tuesday, 25 May 1847
26 Wednesday, 26 May 1847
27 Thursday, 27 May 1847
28 Friday, 28 May 1847
29 Saturday, 29 May 1847
30 Sunday, 30 May 1847
31 Monday, 31 May 1847

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)