Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 July 1848
2 Sunday, 2 July 1848
3 Monday, 3 July 1848
1 issue
4 Tuesday, 4 July 1848
5 Wednesday, 5 July 1848
6 Thursday, 6 July 1848
7 Friday, 7 July 1848
8 Saturday, 8 July 1848
9 Sunday, 9 July 1848
10 Monday, 10 July 1848
11 Tuesday, 11 July 1848
12 Wednesday, 12 July 1848
13 Thursday, 13 July 1848
14 Friday, 14 July 1848
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 July 1848
16 Sunday, 16 July 1848
17 Monday, 17 July 1848
18 Tuesday, 18 July 1848
19 Wednesday, 19 July 1848
20 Thursday, 20 July 1848
21 Friday, 21 July 1848
22 Saturday, 22 July 1848
23 Sunday, 23 July 1848
24 Monday, 24 July 1848
25 Tuesday, 25 July 1848
26 Wednesday, 26 July 1848
27 Thursday, 27 July 1848
28 Friday, 28 July 1848
29 Saturday, 29 July 1848
30 Sunday, 30 July 1848
31 Monday, 31 July 1848

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)