Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1849
2 Friday, 2 February 1849
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 February 1849
4 Sunday, 4 February 1849
5 Monday, 5 February 1849
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1849
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1849
8 Thursday, 8 February 1849
9 Friday, 9 February 1849
10 Saturday, 10 February 1849
11 Sunday, 11 February 1849
12 Monday, 12 February 1849
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1849
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1849
15 Thursday, 15 February 1849
16 Friday, 16 February 1849
17 Saturday, 17 February 1849
18 Sunday, 18 February 1849
19 Monday, 19 February 1849
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1849
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1849
22 Thursday, 22 February 1849
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 February 1849
24 Saturday, 24 February 1849
25 Sunday, 25 February 1849
26 Monday, 26 February 1849
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1849
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1849

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)