Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 June 1853
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 June 1853
3 Friday, 3 June 1853
4 Saturday, 4 June 1853
5 Sunday, 5 June 1853
6 Monday, 6 June 1853
7 Tuesday, 7 June 1853
8 Wednesday, 8 June 1853
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 June 1853
10 Friday, 10 June 1853
11 Saturday, 11 June 1853
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 June 1853
13 Monday, 13 June 1853
14 Tuesday, 14 June 1853
15 Wednesday, 15 June 1853
16 Thursday, 16 June 1853
17 Friday, 17 June 1853
18 Saturday, 18 June 1853
19 Sunday, 19 June 1853
20 Monday, 20 June 1853
21 Tuesday, 21 June 1853
1 issue
22 Wednesday, 22 June 1853
23 Thursday, 23 June 1853
24 Friday, 24 June 1853
25 Saturday, 25 June 1853
26 Sunday, 26 June 1853
27 Monday, 27 June 1853
28 Tuesday, 28 June 1853
29 Wednesday, 29 June 1853
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 June 1853

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
33 (0.6%)
8 (0.5%)
3 (0.4%)
0 (0.0%)