Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 May 1854
2 Tuesday, 2 May 1854
3 Wednesday, 3 May 1854
1 issue
4 Thursday, 4 May 1854
5 Friday, 5 May 1854
6 Saturday, 6 May 1854
7 Sunday, 7 May 1854
8 Monday, 8 May 1854
9 Tuesday, 9 May 1854
10 Wednesday, 10 May 1854
11 Thursday, 11 May 1854
12 Friday, 12 May 1854
13 Saturday, 13 May 1854
14 Sunday, 14 May 1854
15 Monday, 15 May 1854
1 issue
16 Tuesday, 16 May 1854
17 Wednesday, 17 May 1854
18 Thursday, 18 May 1854
19 Friday, 19 May 1854
20 Saturday, 20 May 1854
21 Sunday, 21 May 1854
22 Monday, 22 May 1854
23 Tuesday, 23 May 1854
24 Wednesday, 24 May 1854
25 Thursday, 25 May 1854
26 Friday, 26 May 1854
27 Saturday, 27 May 1854
28 Sunday, 28 May 1854
29 Monday, 29 May 1854
30 Tuesday, 30 May 1854
31 Wednesday, 31 May 1854

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)