Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 September 1854
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 September 1854
3 Sunday, 3 September 1854
4 Monday, 4 September 1854
5 Tuesday, 5 September 1854
6 Wednesday, 6 September 1854
7 Thursday, 7 September 1854
8 Friday, 8 September 1854
9 Saturday, 9 September 1854
10 Sunday, 10 September 1854
11 Monday, 11 September 1854
12 Tuesday, 12 September 1854
13 Wednesday, 13 September 1854
14 Thursday, 14 September 1854
15 Friday, 15 September 1854
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 September 1854
17 Sunday, 17 September 1854
18 Monday, 18 September 1854
19 Tuesday, 19 September 1854
20 Wednesday, 20 September 1854
21 Thursday, 21 September 1854
22 Friday, 22 September 1854
23 Saturday, 23 September 1854
24 Sunday, 24 September 1854
25 Monday, 25 September 1854
26 Tuesday, 26 September 1854
27 Wednesday, 27 September 1854
28 Thursday, 28 September 1854
29 Friday, 29 September 1854
30 Saturday, 30 September 1854

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)