Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 November 1854
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 November 1854
3 Friday, 3 November 1854
4 Saturday, 4 November 1854
5 Sunday, 5 November 1854
6 Monday, 6 November 1854
7 Tuesday, 7 November 1854
8 Wednesday, 8 November 1854
9 Thursday, 9 November 1854
10 Friday, 10 November 1854
11 Saturday, 11 November 1854
12 Sunday, 12 November 1854
13 Monday, 13 November 1854
14 Tuesday, 14 November 1854
15 Wednesday, 15 November 1854
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 November 1854
17 Friday, 17 November 1854
18 Saturday, 18 November 1854
19 Sunday, 19 November 1854
20 Monday, 20 November 1854
21 Tuesday, 21 November 1854
22 Wednesday, 22 November 1854
23 Thursday, 23 November 1854
24 Friday, 24 November 1854
25 Saturday, 25 November 1854
26 Sunday, 26 November 1854
27 Monday, 27 November 1854
28 Tuesday, 28 November 1854
29 Wednesday, 29 November 1854
30 Thursday, 30 November 1854

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)