Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 December 1854
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 December 1854
3 Sunday, 3 December 1854
4 Monday, 4 December 1854
5 Tuesday, 5 December 1854
6 Wednesday, 6 December 1854
7 Thursday, 7 December 1854
8 Friday, 8 December 1854
9 Saturday, 9 December 1854
10 Sunday, 10 December 1854
11 Monday, 11 December 1854
12 Tuesday, 12 December 1854
13 Wednesday, 13 December 1854
14 Thursday, 14 December 1854
15 Friday, 15 December 1854
16 Saturday, 16 December 1854
17 Sunday, 17 December 1854
18 Monday, 18 December 1854
19 Tuesday, 19 December 1854
20 Wednesday, 20 December 1854
21 Thursday, 21 December 1854
22 Friday, 22 December 1854
23 Saturday, 23 December 1854
24 Sunday, 24 December 1854
25 Monday, 25 December 1854
26 Tuesday, 26 December 1854
27 Wednesday, 27 December 1854
28 Thursday, 28 December 1854
29 Friday, 29 December 1854
30 Saturday, 30 December 1854
31 Sunday, 31 December 1854

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)