Ka Hae Hawaii

Title: Ka Hae Hawaii
Available online: 5 March 1856 - 15 May 1861 (193 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 October 1856
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 October 1856
3 Friday, 3 October 1856
4 Saturday, 4 October 1856
5 Sunday, 5 October 1856
6 Monday, 6 October 1856
7 Tuesday, 7 October 1856
8 Wednesday, 8 October 1856
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 October 1856
10 Friday, 10 October 1856
11 Saturday, 11 October 1856
12 Sunday, 12 October 1856
13 Monday, 13 October 1856
14 Tuesday, 14 October 1856
15 Wednesday, 15 October 1856
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 October 1856
17 Friday, 17 October 1856
18 Saturday, 18 October 1856
19 Sunday, 19 October 1856
20 Monday, 20 October 1856
21 Tuesday, 21 October 1856
22 Wednesday, 22 October 1856
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 October 1856
24 Friday, 24 October 1856
25 Saturday, 25 October 1856
26 Sunday, 26 October 1856
27 Monday, 27 October 1856
28 Tuesday, 28 October 1856
29 Wednesday, 29 October 1856
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 October 1856
31 Friday, 31 October 1856

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
12,090
4,666
769
193
Complete
87 (0.7%)
9 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)