Ka Hae Hawaii

Title: Ka Hae Hawaii
Available online: 5 March 1856 - 15 May 1861 (193 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 July 1858
2 Friday, 2 July 1858
3 Saturday, 3 July 1858
4 Sunday, 4 July 1858
5 Monday, 5 July 1858
6 Tuesday, 6 July 1858
7 Wednesday, 7 July 1858
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 July 1858
9 Friday, 9 July 1858
10 Saturday, 10 July 1858
11 Sunday, 11 July 1858
12 Monday, 12 July 1858
13 Tuesday, 13 July 1858
14 Wednesday, 14 July 1858
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 July 1858
16 Friday, 16 July 1858
17 Saturday, 17 July 1858
18 Sunday, 18 July 1858
19 Monday, 19 July 1858
20 Tuesday, 20 July 1858
21 Wednesday, 21 July 1858
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 July 1858
23 Friday, 23 July 1858
24 Saturday, 24 July 1858
25 Sunday, 25 July 1858
26 Monday, 26 July 1858
27 Tuesday, 27 July 1858
28 Wednesday, 28 July 1858
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 July 1858
30 Friday, 30 July 1858
31 Saturday, 31 July 1858

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
12,090
4,666
769
193
Complete
87 (0.7%)
9 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)