Ka Hae Hawaii

Title: Ka Hae Hawaii
Available online: 5 March 1856 - 15 May 1861 (193 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1859
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1859
3 Thursday, 3 February 1859
4 Friday, 4 February 1859
5 Saturday, 5 February 1859
6 Sunday, 6 February 1859
7 Monday, 7 February 1859
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1859
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1859
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 February 1859
11 Friday, 11 February 1859
12 Saturday, 12 February 1859
13 Sunday, 13 February 1859
14 Monday, 14 February 1859
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1859
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1859
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 February 1859
18 Friday, 18 February 1859
19 Saturday, 19 February 1859
20 Sunday, 20 February 1859
21 Monday, 21 February 1859
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1859
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1859
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 February 1859
25 Friday, 25 February 1859
26 Saturday, 26 February 1859
27 Sunday, 27 February 1859
28 Monday, 28 February 1859

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
12,090
4,666
769
193
Complete
87 (0.7%)
9 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)