Ka Hae Hawaii

Title: Ka Hae Hawaii
Available online: 5 March 1856 - 15 May 1861 (193 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1859
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1859
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1859
1 issue
4 Thursday, 4 August 1859
5 Friday, 5 August 1859
6 Saturday, 6 August 1859
7 Sunday, 7 August 1859
8 Monday, 8 August 1859
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1859
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1859
1 issue
11 Thursday, 11 August 1859
12 Friday, 12 August 1859
13 Saturday, 13 August 1859
14 Sunday, 14 August 1859
15 Monday, 15 August 1859
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1859
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1859
1 issue
18 Thursday, 18 August 1859
19 Friday, 19 August 1859
20 Saturday, 20 August 1859
21 Sunday, 21 August 1859
22 Monday, 22 August 1859
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1859
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1859
1 issue
25 Thursday, 25 August 1859
26 Friday, 26 August 1859
27 Saturday, 27 August 1859
28 Sunday, 28 August 1859
29 Monday, 29 August 1859
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1859
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1859
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
12,090
4,666
769
193
Complete
87 (0.7%)
9 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)