Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 June 1872
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 June 1872
3 Monday, 3 June 1872
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1872
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1872
6 Thursday, 6 June 1872
7 Friday, 7 June 1872
8 Saturday, 8 June 1872
9 Sunday, 9 June 1872
10 Monday, 10 June 1872
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1872
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1872
13 Thursday, 13 June 1872
14 Friday, 14 June 1872
15 Saturday, 15 June 1872
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 June 1872
17 Monday, 17 June 1872
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1872
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1872
20 Thursday, 20 June 1872
21 Friday, 21 June 1872
22 Saturday, 22 June 1872
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 June 1872
24 Monday, 24 June 1872
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1872
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1872
27 Thursday, 27 June 1872
28 Friday, 28 June 1872
29 Saturday, 29 June 1872
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 June 1872

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1587 (0.4%)
134 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)