Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 July 1872
2 Tuesday, 2 July 1872
3 Wednesday, 3 July 1872
4 Thursday, 4 July 1872
5 Friday, 5 July 1872
6 Saturday, 6 July 1872
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 July 1872
8 Monday, 8 July 1872
9 Tuesday, 9 July 1872
10 Wednesday, 10 July 1872
11 Thursday, 11 July 1872
12 Friday, 12 July 1872
13 Saturday, 13 July 1872
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 July 1872
15 Monday, 15 July 1872
16 Tuesday, 16 July 1872
17 Wednesday, 17 July 1872
18 Thursday, 18 July 1872
19 Friday, 19 July 1872
20 Saturday, 20 July 1872
21 Sunday, 21 July 1872
22 Monday, 22 July 1872
23 Tuesday, 23 July 1872
24 Wednesday, 24 July 1872
25 Thursday, 25 July 1872
26 Friday, 26 July 1872
27 Saturday, 27 July 1872
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 July 1872
29 Monday, 29 July 1872
30 Tuesday, 30 July 1872
31 Wednesday, 31 July 1872

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
3115 (0.7%)
283 (0.2%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)