Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 September 1872
2 Monday, 2 September 1872
3 Tuesday, 3 September 1872
4 Wednesday, 4 September 1872
5 Thursday, 5 September 1872
6 Friday, 6 September 1872
7 Saturday, 7 September 1872
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 September 1872
9 Monday, 9 September 1872
10 Tuesday, 10 September 1872
11 Wednesday, 11 September 1872
12 Thursday, 12 September 1872
13 Friday, 13 September 1872
14 Saturday, 14 September 1872
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 September 1872
16 Monday, 16 September 1872
17 Tuesday, 17 September 1872
18 Wednesday, 18 September 1872
19 Thursday, 19 September 1872
20 Friday, 20 September 1872
21 Saturday, 21 September 1872
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 September 1872
23 Monday, 23 September 1872
24 Tuesday, 24 September 1872
25 Wednesday, 25 September 1872
26 Thursday, 26 September 1872
27 Friday, 27 September 1872
28 Saturday, 28 September 1872
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 September 1872
30 Monday, 30 September 1872

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1876 (0.4%)
163 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)