Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1877
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1877
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1877
4 Thursday, 4 January 1877
5 Friday, 5 January 1877
6 Saturday, 6 January 1877
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 January 1877
8 Monday, 8 January 1877
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1877
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1877
11 Thursday, 11 January 1877
12 Friday, 12 January 1877
13 Saturday, 13 January 1877
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 January 1877
15 Monday, 15 January 1877
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1877
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1877
18 Thursday, 18 January 1877
19 Friday, 19 January 1877
20 Saturday, 20 January 1877
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 January 1877
22 Monday, 22 January 1877
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1877
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1877
25 Thursday, 25 January 1877
26 Friday, 26 January 1877
27 Saturday, 27 January 1877
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 January 1877
29 Monday, 29 January 1877
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1877
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1877

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1875 (0.4%)
163 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)