Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 April 1877
2 Monday, 2 April 1877
3 Tuesday, 3 April 1877
4 Wednesday, 4 April 1877
5 Thursday, 5 April 1877
6 Friday, 6 April 1877
7 Saturday, 7 April 1877
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 April 1877
9 Monday, 9 April 1877
10 Tuesday, 10 April 1877
11 Wednesday, 11 April 1877
12 Thursday, 12 April 1877
13 Friday, 13 April 1877
14 Saturday, 14 April 1877
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 April 1877
16 Monday, 16 April 1877
17 Tuesday, 17 April 1877
18 Wednesday, 18 April 1877
19 Thursday, 19 April 1877
20 Friday, 20 April 1877
21 Saturday, 21 April 1877
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 April 1877
23 Monday, 23 April 1877
24 Tuesday, 24 April 1877
25 Wednesday, 25 April 1877
26 Thursday, 26 April 1877
27 Friday, 27 April 1877
28 Saturday, 28 April 1877
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 April 1877
30 Monday, 30 April 1877

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
2103 (0.5%)
179 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)