Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 September 1880
2 Thursday, 2 September 1880
3 Friday, 3 September 1880
4 Saturday, 4 September 1880
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 September 1880
6 Monday, 6 September 1880
7 Tuesday, 7 September 1880
8 Wednesday, 8 September 1880
9 Thursday, 9 September 1880
10 Friday, 10 September 1880
11 Saturday, 11 September 1880
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 September 1880
13 Monday, 13 September 1880
14 Tuesday, 14 September 1880
15 Wednesday, 15 September 1880
16 Thursday, 16 September 1880
17 Friday, 17 September 1880
18 Saturday, 18 September 1880
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 September 1880
20 Monday, 20 September 1880
21 Tuesday, 21 September 1880
22 Wednesday, 22 September 1880
23 Thursday, 23 September 1880
24 Friday, 24 September 1880
25 Saturday, 25 September 1880
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 September 1880
27 Monday, 27 September 1880
28 Tuesday, 28 September 1880
29 Wednesday, 29 September 1880
30 Thursday, 30 September 1880

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
3115 (0.7%)
283 (0.2%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)