Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1882
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 April 1882
3 Monday, 3 April 1882
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1882
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1882
6 Thursday, 6 April 1882
7 Friday, 7 April 1882
8 Saturday, 8 April 1882
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 April 1882
10 Monday, 10 April 1882
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1882
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1882
13 Thursday, 13 April 1882
14 Friday, 14 April 1882
15 Saturday, 15 April 1882
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 April 1882
17 Monday, 17 April 1882
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1882
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1882
20 Thursday, 20 April 1882
21 Friday, 21 April 1882
22 Saturday, 22 April 1882
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 April 1882
24 Monday, 24 April 1882
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1882
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1882
27 Thursday, 27 April 1882
28 Friday, 28 April 1882
29 Saturday, 29 April 1882
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 April 1882

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
2775 (0.7%)
239 (0.2%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)