Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 May 1882
2 Tuesday, 2 May 1882
3 Wednesday, 3 May 1882
4 Thursday, 4 May 1882
5 Friday, 5 May 1882
6 Saturday, 6 May 1882
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 May 1882
8 Monday, 8 May 1882
9 Tuesday, 9 May 1882
10 Wednesday, 10 May 1882
11 Thursday, 11 May 1882
12 Friday, 12 May 1882
13 Saturday, 13 May 1882
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 May 1882
15 Monday, 15 May 1882
16 Tuesday, 16 May 1882
17 Wednesday, 17 May 1882
18 Thursday, 18 May 1882
19 Friday, 19 May 1882
20 Saturday, 20 May 1882
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 May 1882
22 Monday, 22 May 1882
23 Tuesday, 23 May 1882
24 Wednesday, 24 May 1882
25 Thursday, 25 May 1882
26 Friday, 26 May 1882
27 Saturday, 27 May 1882
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 May 1882
29 Monday, 29 May 1882
30 Tuesday, 30 May 1882
31 Wednesday, 31 May 1882

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1879 (0.4%)
163 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)