Ko Hawaii Pae Aina

Title: Ko Hawaii Pae Aina
Available online: 19 January 1878 - 28 March 1891 (523 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 October 1882
2 Monday, 2 October 1882
3 Tuesday, 3 October 1882
4 Wednesday, 4 October 1882
5 Thursday, 5 October 1882
6 Friday, 6 October 1882
7 Saturday, 7 October 1882
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 October 1882
9 Monday, 9 October 1882
10 Tuesday, 10 October 1882
11 Wednesday, 11 October 1882
12 Thursday, 12 October 1882
13 Friday, 13 October 1882
14 Saturday, 14 October 1882
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 October 1882
16 Monday, 16 October 1882
17 Tuesday, 17 October 1882
18 Wednesday, 18 October 1882
19 Thursday, 19 October 1882
20 Friday, 20 October 1882
21 Saturday, 21 October 1882
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 October 1882
23 Monday, 23 October 1882
24 Tuesday, 24 October 1882
25 Wednesday, 25 October 1882
26 Thursday, 26 October 1882
27 Friday, 27 October 1882
28 Saturday, 28 October 1882
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 October 1882
30 Monday, 30 October 1882
31 Tuesday, 31 October 1882

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
45,081
13,708
2,087
523
Complete
245 (0.5%)
30 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)