Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 November 1882
2 Thursday, 2 November 1882
3 Friday, 3 November 1882
4 Saturday, 4 November 1882
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 November 1882
6 Monday, 6 November 1882
7 Tuesday, 7 November 1882
8 Wednesday, 8 November 1882
9 Thursday, 9 November 1882
10 Friday, 10 November 1882
11 Saturday, 11 November 1882
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 November 1882
13 Monday, 13 November 1882
14 Tuesday, 14 November 1882
15 Wednesday, 15 November 1882
16 Thursday, 16 November 1882
17 Friday, 17 November 1882
18 Saturday, 18 November 1882
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 November 1882
20 Monday, 20 November 1882
21 Tuesday, 21 November 1882
22 Wednesday, 22 November 1882
23 Thursday, 23 November 1882
24 Friday, 24 November 1882
25 Saturday, 25 November 1882
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 November 1882
27 Monday, 27 November 1882
28 Tuesday, 28 November 1882
29 Wednesday, 29 November 1882
30 Thursday, 30 November 1882

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1875 (0.4%)
163 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)