Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1883
2 Thursday, 2 August 1883
3 Friday, 3 August 1883
4 Saturday, 4 August 1883
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 August 1883
6 Monday, 6 August 1883
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1883
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1883
9 Thursday, 9 August 1883
10 Friday, 10 August 1883
11 Saturday, 11 August 1883
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 August 1883
13 Monday, 13 August 1883
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1883
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1883
16 Thursday, 16 August 1883
17 Friday, 17 August 1883
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 August 1883
19 Sunday, 19 August 1883
20 Monday, 20 August 1883
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1883
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1883
23 Thursday, 23 August 1883
24 Friday, 24 August 1883
25 Saturday, 25 August 1883
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 August 1883
27 Monday, 27 August 1883
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1883
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1883
30 Thursday, 30 August 1883
31 Friday, 31 August 1883

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1715 (0.4%)
144 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)