Ka Nupepa Elele Poakolu

Title: Ka Nupepa Elele Poakolu
Available online: 6 June 1883 - 15 April 1885 (38 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 May 1884
2 Friday, 2 May 1884
3 Saturday, 3 May 1884
4 Sunday, 4 May 1884
5 Monday, 5 May 1884
6 Tuesday, 6 May 1884
7 Wednesday, 7 May 1884
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 May 1884
9 Friday, 9 May 1884
10 Saturday, 10 May 1884
11 Sunday, 11 May 1884
12 Monday, 12 May 1884
13 Tuesday, 13 May 1884
14 Wednesday, 14 May 1884
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 May 1884
16 Friday, 16 May 1884
17 Saturday, 17 May 1884
18 Sunday, 18 May 1884
19 Monday, 19 May 1884
20 Tuesday, 20 May 1884
21 Wednesday, 21 May 1884
22 Thursday, 22 May 1884
23 Friday, 23 May 1884
24 Saturday, 24 May 1884
25 Sunday, 25 May 1884
26 Monday, 26 May 1884
27 Tuesday, 27 May 1884
28 Wednesday, 28 May 1884
29 Thursday, 29 May 1884
30 Friday, 30 May 1884
31 Saturday, 31 May 1884

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
3,036
1,106
150
38
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)