Ka Nupepa Elele Poakolu

Title: Ka Nupepa Elele Poakolu
Available online: 6 June 1883 - 15 April 1885 (38 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 November 1884
2 Sunday, 2 November 1884
3 Monday, 3 November 1884
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1884
5 Wednesday, 5 November 1884
6 Thursday, 6 November 1884
7 Friday, 7 November 1884
8 Saturday, 8 November 1884
9 Sunday, 9 November 1884
10 Monday, 10 November 1884
11 Tuesday, 11 November 1884
12 Wednesday, 12 November 1884
1 issue
13 Thursday, 13 November 1884
14 Friday, 14 November 1884
15 Saturday, 15 November 1884
16 Sunday, 16 November 1884
17 Monday, 17 November 1884
18 Tuesday, 18 November 1884
19 Wednesday, 19 November 1884
1 issue
20 Thursday, 20 November 1884
21 Friday, 21 November 1884
22 Saturday, 22 November 1884
23 Sunday, 23 November 1884
24 Monday, 24 November 1884
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1884
26 Wednesday, 26 November 1884
27 Thursday, 27 November 1884
28 Friday, 28 November 1884
29 Saturday, 29 November 1884
30 Sunday, 30 November 1884

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
3,036
1,106
150
38
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)