Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 August 1885
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 August 1885
3 Monday, 3 August 1885
4 Tuesday, 4 August 1885
5 Wednesday, 5 August 1885
6 Thursday, 6 August 1885
7 Friday, 7 August 1885
8 Saturday, 8 August 1885
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 August 1885
10 Monday, 10 August 1885
11 Tuesday, 11 August 1885
12 Wednesday, 12 August 1885
13 Thursday, 13 August 1885
14 Friday, 14 August 1885
15 Saturday, 15 August 1885
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 August 1885
17 Monday, 17 August 1885
18 Tuesday, 18 August 1885
19 Wednesday, 19 August 1885
20 Thursday, 20 August 1885
21 Friday, 21 August 1885
22 Saturday, 22 August 1885
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 August 1885
24 Monday, 24 August 1885
25 Tuesday, 25 August 1885
26 Wednesday, 26 August 1885
27 Thursday, 27 August 1885
28 Friday, 28 August 1885
29 Saturday, 29 August 1885
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 August 1885
31 Monday, 31 August 1885

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1875 (0.4%)
163 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)