Ka Nupepa Elele

Title: Ka Nupepa Elele
Available online: 12 December 1885 - 16 April 1892 (102 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 September 1886
2 Thursday, 2 September 1886
3 Friday, 3 September 1886
4 Saturday, 4 September 1886
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 September 1886
6 Monday, 6 September 1886
7 Tuesday, 7 September 1886
8 Wednesday, 8 September 1886
9 Thursday, 9 September 1886
10 Friday, 10 September 1886
11 Saturday, 11 September 1886
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 September 1886
13 Monday, 13 September 1886
14 Tuesday, 14 September 1886
15 Wednesday, 15 September 1886
16 Thursday, 16 September 1886
17 Friday, 17 September 1886
18 Saturday, 18 September 1886
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 September 1886
20 Monday, 20 September 1886
21 Tuesday, 21 September 1886
22 Wednesday, 22 September 1886
23 Thursday, 23 September 1886
24 Friday, 24 September 1886
25 Saturday, 25 September 1886
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 September 1886
27 Monday, 27 September 1886
28 Tuesday, 28 September 1886
29 Wednesday, 29 September 1886
30 Thursday, 30 September 1886

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
11,249
3,029
409
102
Complete
72 (0.6%)
5 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)