Ka Nupepa Elele

Title: Ka Nupepa Elele
Available online: 12 December 1885 - 16 April 1892 (102 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 January 1887
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 January 1887
3 Monday, 3 January 1887
4 Tuesday, 4 January 1887
5 Wednesday, 5 January 1887
6 Thursday, 6 January 1887
7 Friday, 7 January 1887
8 Saturday, 8 January 1887
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 January 1887
10 Monday, 10 January 1887
11 Tuesday, 11 January 1887
12 Wednesday, 12 January 1887
13 Thursday, 13 January 1887
14 Friday, 14 January 1887
15 Saturday, 15 January 1887
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 January 1887
17 Monday, 17 January 1887
18 Tuesday, 18 January 1887
19 Wednesday, 19 January 1887
20 Thursday, 20 January 1887
21 Friday, 21 January 1887
22 Saturday, 22 January 1887
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 January 1887
24 Monday, 24 January 1887
25 Tuesday, 25 January 1887
26 Wednesday, 26 January 1887
27 Thursday, 27 January 1887
28 Friday, 28 January 1887
29 Saturday, 29 January 1887
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 January 1887
31 Monday, 31 January 1887

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
11,249
3,029
409
102
Complete
72 (0.6%)
5 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)