Ka Nupepa Elele

Title: Ka Nupepa Elele
Available online: 12 December 1885 - 16 April 1892 (102 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1887
2 Saturday, 2 July 1887
3 Sunday, 3 July 1887
4 Monday, 4 July 1887
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1887
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1887
7 Thursday, 7 July 1887
8 Friday, 8 July 1887
9 Saturday, 9 July 1887
10 Sunday, 10 July 1887
11 Monday, 11 July 1887
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1887
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1887
14 Thursday, 14 July 1887
15 Friday, 15 July 1887
16 Saturday, 16 July 1887
17 Sunday, 17 July 1887
18 Monday, 18 July 1887
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1887
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1887
21 Thursday, 21 July 1887
22 Friday, 22 July 1887
23 Saturday, 23 July 1887
24 Sunday, 24 July 1887
25 Monday, 25 July 1887
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1887
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1887
28 Thursday, 28 July 1887
29 Friday, 29 July 1887
30 Saturday, 30 July 1887
1 issue
31 Sunday, 31 July 1887

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
11,249
3,029
409
102
Complete
121 (1.1%)
8 (0.3%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)