Ke Alakai O Hawaii

Title: Ke Alakai O Hawaii
Available online: 31 August 1887 - 24 November 1888 (29 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 September 1887
2 Friday, 2 September 1887
3 Saturday, 3 September 1887
4 Sunday, 4 September 1887
5 Monday, 5 September 1887
1 issue
6 Tuesday, 6 September 1887
7 Wednesday, 7 September 1887
8 Thursday, 8 September 1887
9 Friday, 9 September 1887
10 Saturday, 10 September 1887
11 Sunday, 11 September 1887
12 Monday, 12 September 1887
1 issue
13 Tuesday, 13 September 1887
14 Wednesday, 14 September 1887
15 Thursday, 15 September 1887
16 Friday, 16 September 1887
17 Saturday, 17 September 1887
18 Sunday, 18 September 1887
19 Monday, 19 September 1887
20 Tuesday, 20 September 1887
21 Wednesday, 21 September 1887
22 Thursday, 22 September 1887
23 Friday, 23 September 1887
24 Saturday, 24 September 1887
25 Sunday, 25 September 1887
26 Monday, 26 September 1887
27 Tuesday, 27 September 1887
28 Wednesday, 28 September 1887
29 Thursday, 29 September 1887
30 Friday, 30 September 1887

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
2,602
653
198
29
Complete
15 (0.6%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)