Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 January 1888
2 Monday, 2 January 1888
3 Tuesday, 3 January 1888
4 Wednesday, 4 January 1888
5 Thursday, 5 January 1888
6 Friday, 6 January 1888
7 Saturday, 7 January 1888
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 January 1888
9 Monday, 9 January 1888
10 Tuesday, 10 January 1888
11 Wednesday, 11 January 1888
12 Thursday, 12 January 1888
13 Friday, 13 January 1888
14 Saturday, 14 January 1888
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 January 1888
16 Monday, 16 January 1888
17 Tuesday, 17 January 1888
18 Wednesday, 18 January 1888
19 Thursday, 19 January 1888
20 Friday, 20 January 1888
21 Saturday, 21 January 1888
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 January 1888
23 Monday, 23 January 1888
24 Tuesday, 24 January 1888
25 Wednesday, 25 January 1888
26 Thursday, 26 January 1888
27 Friday, 27 January 1888
28 Saturday, 28 January 1888
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 January 1888
30 Monday, 30 January 1888
31 Tuesday, 31 January 1888

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1585 (0.4%)
134 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)