Ke Alakai O Hawaii

Title: Ke Alakai O Hawaii
Available online: 31 August 1887 - 24 November 1888 (29 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 March 1888
2 Friday, 2 March 1888
3 Saturday, 3 March 1888
4 Sunday, 4 March 1888
5 Monday, 5 March 1888
6 Tuesday, 6 March 1888
7 Wednesday, 7 March 1888
8 Thursday, 8 March 1888
9 Friday, 9 March 1888
10 Saturday, 10 March 1888
11 Sunday, 11 March 1888
12 Monday, 12 March 1888
13 Tuesday, 13 March 1888
14 Wednesday, 14 March 1888
15 Thursday, 15 March 1888
16 Friday, 16 March 1888
17 Saturday, 17 March 1888
18 Sunday, 18 March 1888
19 Monday, 19 March 1888
20 Tuesday, 20 March 1888
21 Wednesday, 21 March 1888
22 Thursday, 22 March 1888
23 Friday, 23 March 1888
24 Saturday, 24 March 1888
25 Sunday, 25 March 1888
26 Monday, 26 March 1888
27 Tuesday, 27 March 1888
28 Wednesday, 28 March 1888
29 Thursday, 29 March 1888
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 March 1888
31 Saturday, 31 March 1888

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
2,602
653
198
29
Complete
15 (0.6%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)