Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 December 1888
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 December 1888
3 Monday, 3 December 1888
4 Tuesday, 4 December 1888
5 Wednesday, 5 December 1888
6 Thursday, 6 December 1888
7 Friday, 7 December 1888
8 Saturday, 8 December 1888
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 December 1888
10 Monday, 10 December 1888
11 Tuesday, 11 December 1888
12 Wednesday, 12 December 1888
13 Thursday, 13 December 1888
14 Friday, 14 December 1888
15 Saturday, 15 December 1888
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 December 1888
17 Monday, 17 December 1888
18 Tuesday, 18 December 1888
19 Wednesday, 19 December 1888
20 Thursday, 20 December 1888
21 Friday, 21 December 1888
22 Saturday, 22 December 1888
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 December 1888
24 Monday, 24 December 1888
25 Tuesday, 25 December 1888
26 Wednesday, 26 December 1888
27 Thursday, 27 December 1888
28 Friday, 28 December 1888
29 Saturday, 29 December 1888
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 December 1888
31 Monday, 31 December 1888

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1662 (0.4%)
136 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)