Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 July 1891
2 Thursday, 2 July 1891
3 Friday, 3 July 1891
4 Saturday, 4 July 1891
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 July 1891
6 Monday, 6 July 1891
7 Tuesday, 7 July 1891
8 Wednesday, 8 July 1891
9 Thursday, 9 July 1891
10 Friday, 10 July 1891
11 Saturday, 11 July 1891
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 July 1891
13 Monday, 13 July 1891
14 Tuesday, 14 July 1891
15 Wednesday, 15 July 1891
16 Thursday, 16 July 1891
17 Friday, 17 July 1891
18 Saturday, 18 July 1891
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 July 1891
20 Monday, 20 July 1891
21 Tuesday, 21 July 1891
22 Wednesday, 22 July 1891
23 Thursday, 23 July 1891
24 Friday, 24 July 1891
25 Saturday, 25 July 1891
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 July 1891
27 Monday, 27 July 1891
28 Tuesday, 28 July 1891
29 Wednesday, 29 July 1891
30 Thursday, 30 July 1891
31 Friday, 31 July 1891

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1662 (0.4%)
136 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)