Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1893
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1893
3 Thursday, 3 August 1893
4 Friday, 4 August 1893
5 Saturday, 5 August 1893
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 August 1893
7 Monday, 7 August 1893
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1893
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1893
10 Thursday, 10 August 1893
11 Friday, 11 August 1893
12 Saturday, 12 August 1893
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 August 1893
14 Monday, 14 August 1893
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1893
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1893
17 Thursday, 17 August 1893
18 Friday, 18 August 1893
19 Saturday, 19 August 1893
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 August 1893
21 Monday, 21 August 1893
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1893
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1893
24 Thursday, 24 August 1893
25 Friday, 25 August 1893
26 Saturday, 26 August 1893
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 August 1893
28 Monday, 28 August 1893
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1893
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1893
31 Thursday, 31 August 1893

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1965 (0.5%)
169 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)