Ka Makaainana

Title: Ka Makaainana
Available online: 17 December 1887 - 27 February 1899 (180 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 August 1895
2 Friday, 2 August 1895
3 Saturday, 3 August 1895
4 Sunday, 4 August 1895
5 Monday, 5 August 1895
1 issue
6 Tuesday, 6 August 1895
7 Wednesday, 7 August 1895
8 Thursday, 8 August 1895
9 Friday, 9 August 1895
10 Saturday, 10 August 1895
11 Sunday, 11 August 1895
12 Monday, 12 August 1895
1 issue
13 Tuesday, 13 August 1895
14 Wednesday, 14 August 1895
15 Thursday, 15 August 1895
16 Friday, 16 August 1895
17 Saturday, 17 August 1895
18 Sunday, 18 August 1895
19 Monday, 19 August 1895
1 issue
20 Tuesday, 20 August 1895
21 Wednesday, 21 August 1895
22 Thursday, 22 August 1895
23 Friday, 23 August 1895
24 Saturday, 24 August 1895
25 Sunday, 25 August 1895
26 Monday, 26 August 1895
1 issue
27 Tuesday, 27 August 1895
28 Wednesday, 28 August 1895
29 Thursday, 29 August 1895
30 Friday, 30 August 1895
31 Saturday, 31 August 1895

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
20,379
4,860
1,421
180
Complete
112 (0.5%)
4 (0.1%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)