Ka Makaainana

Title: Ka Makaainana
Available online: 17 December 1887 - 27 February 1899 (180 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 January 1896
2 Thursday, 2 January 1896
3 Friday, 3 January 1896
4 Saturday, 4 January 1896
5 Sunday, 5 January 1896
6 Monday, 6 January 1896
1 issue
7 Tuesday, 7 January 1896
8 Wednesday, 8 January 1896
9 Thursday, 9 January 1896
10 Friday, 10 January 1896
11 Saturday, 11 January 1896
12 Sunday, 12 January 1896
13 Monday, 13 January 1896
1 issue
14 Tuesday, 14 January 1896
15 Wednesday, 15 January 1896
16 Thursday, 16 January 1896
17 Friday, 17 January 1896
18 Saturday, 18 January 1896
19 Sunday, 19 January 1896
20 Monday, 20 January 1896
1 issue
21 Tuesday, 21 January 1896
22 Wednesday, 22 January 1896
23 Thursday, 23 January 1896
24 Friday, 24 January 1896
25 Saturday, 25 January 1896
26 Sunday, 26 January 1896
27 Monday, 27 January 1896
1 issue
28 Tuesday, 28 January 1896
29 Wednesday, 29 January 1896
30 Thursday, 30 January 1896
31 Friday, 31 January 1896

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
20,379
4,860
1,421
180
Complete
112 (0.5%)
4 (0.1%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)