Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 April 1896
2 Thursday, 2 April 1896
3 Friday, 3 April 1896
1 issue
4 Saturday, 4 April 1896
5 Sunday, 5 April 1896
6 Monday, 6 April 1896
7 Tuesday, 7 April 1896
8 Wednesday, 8 April 1896
9 Thursday, 9 April 1896
10 Friday, 10 April 1896
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 April 1896
12 Sunday, 12 April 1896
13 Monday, 13 April 1896
14 Tuesday, 14 April 1896
15 Wednesday, 15 April 1896
16 Thursday, 16 April 1896
17 Friday, 17 April 1896
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 April 1896
19 Sunday, 19 April 1896
20 Monday, 20 April 1896
21 Tuesday, 21 April 1896
22 Wednesday, 22 April 1896
23 Thursday, 23 April 1896
24 Friday, 24 April 1896
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 April 1896
26 Sunday, 26 April 1896
27 Monday, 27 April 1896
28 Tuesday, 28 April 1896
29 Wednesday, 29 April 1896
30 Thursday, 30 April 1896

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
2783 (0.7%)
240 (0.2%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)