Ka Makaainana

Title: Ka Makaainana
Available online: 17 December 1887 - 27 February 1899 (180 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 July 1896
2 Thursday, 2 July 1896
3 Friday, 3 July 1896
4 Saturday, 4 July 1896
5 Sunday, 5 July 1896
6 Monday, 6 July 1896
1 issue
7 Tuesday, 7 July 1896
8 Wednesday, 8 July 1896
9 Thursday, 9 July 1896
10 Friday, 10 July 1896
11 Saturday, 11 July 1896
12 Sunday, 12 July 1896
13 Monday, 13 July 1896
1 issue
14 Tuesday, 14 July 1896
15 Wednesday, 15 July 1896
16 Thursday, 16 July 1896
17 Friday, 17 July 1896
18 Saturday, 18 July 1896
19 Sunday, 19 July 1896
20 Monday, 20 July 1896
1 issue
21 Tuesday, 21 July 1896
22 Wednesday, 22 July 1896
23 Thursday, 23 July 1896
24 Friday, 24 July 1896
25 Saturday, 25 July 1896
26 Sunday, 26 July 1896
27 Monday, 27 July 1896
1 issue
28 Tuesday, 28 July 1896
29 Wednesday, 29 July 1896
30 Thursday, 30 July 1896
31 Friday, 31 July 1896

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
20,379
4,860
1,421
180
Complete
112 (0.5%)
4 (0.1%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)