Ka Makaainana

Title: Ka Makaainana
Available online: 17 December 1887 - 27 February 1899 (180 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 January 1897
2 Saturday, 2 January 1897
3 Sunday, 3 January 1897
4 Monday, 4 January 1897
1 issue
5 Tuesday, 5 January 1897
6 Wednesday, 6 January 1897
7 Thursday, 7 January 1897
8 Friday, 8 January 1897
9 Saturday, 9 January 1897
10 Sunday, 10 January 1897
11 Monday, 11 January 1897
1 issue
12 Tuesday, 12 January 1897
13 Wednesday, 13 January 1897
14 Thursday, 14 January 1897
15 Friday, 15 January 1897
16 Saturday, 16 January 1897
17 Sunday, 17 January 1897
18 Monday, 18 January 1897
1 issue
19 Tuesday, 19 January 1897
20 Wednesday, 20 January 1897
21 Thursday, 21 January 1897
22 Friday, 22 January 1897
23 Saturday, 23 January 1897
24 Sunday, 24 January 1897
25 Monday, 25 January 1897
1 issue
26 Tuesday, 26 January 1897
27 Wednesday, 27 January 1897
28 Thursday, 28 January 1897
29 Friday, 29 January 1897
30 Saturday, 30 January 1897
31 Sunday, 31 January 1897

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
20,379
4,860
1,421
180
Complete
116 (0.6%)
4 (0.1%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)