Ka Makaainana

Title: Ka Makaainana
Available online: 17 December 1887 - 27 February 1899 (180 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 April 1898
2 Saturday, 2 April 1898
3 Sunday, 3 April 1898
4 Monday, 4 April 1898
5 Tuesday, 5 April 1898
6 Wednesday, 6 April 1898
7 Thursday, 7 April 1898
8 Friday, 8 April 1898
9 Saturday, 9 April 1898
10 Sunday, 10 April 1898
11 Monday, 11 April 1898
1 issue
12 Tuesday, 12 April 1898
13 Wednesday, 13 April 1898
14 Thursday, 14 April 1898
15 Friday, 15 April 1898
16 Saturday, 16 April 1898
17 Sunday, 17 April 1898
18 Monday, 18 April 1898
19 Tuesday, 19 April 1898
20 Wednesday, 20 April 1898
21 Thursday, 21 April 1898
22 Friday, 22 April 1898
23 Saturday, 23 April 1898
24 Sunday, 24 April 1898
25 Monday, 25 April 1898
26 Tuesday, 26 April 1898
27 Wednesday, 27 April 1898
28 Thursday, 28 April 1898
29 Friday, 29 April 1898
30 Saturday, 30 April 1898

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
20,379
4,860
1,421
180
Complete
94 (0.5%)
2 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)