Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 July 1912
2 Tuesday, 2 July 1912
3 Wednesday, 3 July 1912
4 Thursday, 4 July 1912
5 Friday, 5 July 1912
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 July 1912
7 Sunday, 7 July 1912
8 Monday, 8 July 1912
9 Tuesday, 9 July 1912
10 Wednesday, 10 July 1912
11 Thursday, 11 July 1912
12 Friday, 12 July 1912
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 July 1912
14 Sunday, 14 July 1912
15 Monday, 15 July 1912
16 Tuesday, 16 July 1912
17 Wednesday, 17 July 1912
18 Thursday, 18 July 1912
19 Friday, 19 July 1912
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 July 1912
21 Sunday, 21 July 1912
22 Monday, 22 July 1912
23 Tuesday, 23 July 1912
24 Wednesday, 24 July 1912
25 Thursday, 25 July 1912
26 Friday, 26 July 1912
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 July 1912
28 Sunday, 28 July 1912
29 Monday, 29 July 1912
30 Tuesday, 30 July 1912
31 Wednesday, 31 July 1912

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
3093 (0.7%)
283 (0.2%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)