Ka Holomua

Title: Ka Holomua
Available online: 4 October 1913 - 21 November 1914 (51 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 November 1913
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 November 1913
3 Monday, 3 November 1913
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1913
5 Wednesday, 5 November 1913
6 Thursday, 6 November 1913
7 Friday, 7 November 1913
8 Saturday, 8 November 1913
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 November 1913
10 Monday, 10 November 1913
11 Tuesday, 11 November 1913
12 Wednesday, 12 November 1913
13 Thursday, 13 November 1913
14 Friday, 14 November 1913
15 Saturday, 15 November 1913
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 November 1913
17 Monday, 17 November 1913
18 Tuesday, 18 November 1913
19 Wednesday, 19 November 1913
20 Thursday, 20 November 1913
21 Friday, 21 November 1913
22 Saturday, 22 November 1913
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 November 1913
24 Monday, 24 November 1913
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1913
26 Wednesday, 26 November 1913
27 Thursday, 27 November 1913
28 Friday, 28 November 1913
29 Saturday, 29 November 1913
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 November 1913

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
4,946
1,596
402
51
Complete
22 (0.4%)
1 (0.1%)
1 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)