Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 September 1914
2 Wednesday, 2 September 1914
3 Thursday, 3 September 1914
4 Friday, 4 September 1914
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 September 1914
6 Sunday, 6 September 1914
7 Monday, 7 September 1914
8 Tuesday, 8 September 1914
9 Wednesday, 9 September 1914
10 Thursday, 10 September 1914
11 Friday, 11 September 1914
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 September 1914
13 Sunday, 13 September 1914
14 Monday, 14 September 1914
15 Tuesday, 15 September 1914
16 Wednesday, 16 September 1914
17 Thursday, 17 September 1914
18 Friday, 18 September 1914
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 September 1914
20 Sunday, 20 September 1914
21 Monday, 21 September 1914
22 Tuesday, 22 September 1914
23 Wednesday, 23 September 1914
24 Thursday, 24 September 1914
25 Friday, 25 September 1914
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 September 1914
27 Sunday, 27 September 1914
28 Monday, 28 September 1914
29 Tuesday, 29 September 1914
30 Wednesday, 30 September 1914

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1873 (0.4%)
163 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)