Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 November 1914
2 Monday, 2 November 1914
3 Tuesday, 3 November 1914
4 Wednesday, 4 November 1914
5 Thursday, 5 November 1914
6 Friday, 6 November 1914
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 November 1914
8 Sunday, 8 November 1914
9 Monday, 9 November 1914
10 Tuesday, 10 November 1914
11 Wednesday, 11 November 1914
12 Thursday, 12 November 1914
13 Friday, 13 November 1914
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 November 1914
15 Sunday, 15 November 1914
16 Monday, 16 November 1914
17 Tuesday, 17 November 1914
18 Wednesday, 18 November 1914
19 Thursday, 19 November 1914
20 Friday, 20 November 1914
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 November 1914
22 Sunday, 22 November 1914
23 Monday, 23 November 1914
24 Tuesday, 24 November 1914
25 Wednesday, 25 November 1914
26 Thursday, 26 November 1914
27 Friday, 27 November 1914
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 November 1914
29 Sunday, 29 November 1914
30 Monday, 30 November 1914

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1662 (0.4%)
136 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)