Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 November 1915
2 Tuesday, 2 November 1915
3 Wednesday, 3 November 1915
4 Thursday, 4 November 1915
5 Friday, 5 November 1915
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 November 1915
7 Sunday, 7 November 1915
8 Monday, 8 November 1915
9 Tuesday, 9 November 1915
10 Wednesday, 10 November 1915
11 Thursday, 11 November 1915
12 Friday, 12 November 1915
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 November 1915
14 Sunday, 14 November 1915
15 Monday, 15 November 1915
16 Tuesday, 16 November 1915
17 Wednesday, 17 November 1915
18 Thursday, 18 November 1915
19 Friday, 19 November 1915
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 November 1915
21 Sunday, 21 November 1915
22 Monday, 22 November 1915
23 Tuesday, 23 November 1915
24 Wednesday, 24 November 1915
25 Thursday, 25 November 1915
26 Friday, 26 November 1915
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 November 1915
28 Sunday, 28 November 1915
29 Monday, 29 November 1915
30 Tuesday, 30 November 1915

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1875 (0.4%)
163 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)